If you reach your current plan's active member limit, you'll be notified by email. We don't upgrade any plans automatically, so you will be required to login, upgrade, and approve your new subscription through Shopify. 

You'll also be notified as you are nearing the limit, so you can action on it when you are ready. 

What happens if I go over the limit?

If you miss our notifications letting you know you have reached your limit and you start going over your limit, your loyalty program will be paused after 3 days.

When your loyalty program is paused, your loyalty widget will be hidden on your eCommerce store, your members will no longer earn points or receive your program emails. However, any claimed rewards customers have will remain intact. 

You can resume your loyalty program at any time by upgrading your plan and clicking Activate Program in your Status tab

Did this answer your question?