By default, your members loyalty points are canceled when their payment status is set as Refunded.

How to choose when members loyalty points are canceled depending on payment status

1. In your app admin, go to Settings

2. Under Order Rewarding, click Cancel Points for Payment Status is one of

3. From the drop down, click your preferred Payment Status options

📝 Note: You can choose more than one payment status to cancel points at. 

4. Click Save

Your customers' loyalty points will only be canceled when the payment status of their order is one of these.

What's next?

> How to blacklist products from your loyalty program
> How to blacklist customers from your loyalty program


Did this answer your question?